Loan Officers

Search

Leo Aguirre

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1494221
leo.aguirre@doorway.com
Phone: (775) 376-7359
Visit My Page

Maria Alvarez

Junior Loan Officer
NMLS# 491907
maria.alvarez@doorway.com
Phone: (626) 346-8695
Fax: (626) 346-8695
Visit My Page

Rich Anderson

Regional Sales Manager
NMLS# 563143
richard.anderson@doorway.com
Phone: (317) 455-4843
Fax: (317) 455-4843
Visit My Page

Bartosz Bachorski

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 219519
b.bachorski@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 908-7055
Fax: (714) 908-7055
Visit My Page

Josh Bartsch

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1559923
josh.bartsch@doorway.com
Phone: (412) 228-0025
Fax: (412) 228-0025
Visit My Page

Carmela P. Cabanero

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1955484
carmela.cabanero@doorway.com
Phone: (702) 570-1793
Fax: (702) 570-1793
Visit My Page

Scott Campbell

Loan Officer
NMLS# 202290
scott.campbell@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 592-4133
Fax: (714) 592-4133
Visit My Page

Chris Cifuentes

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 1538435
chris.cifuentes@doorway.com
Phone: (949) 594-3442
Fax: (949) 594-3442
Visit My Page

Bianca Cornejo

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1590195
bianca.cornejo@doorway.com
Phone: (702) 852-2884
Fax: (702) 852-2884
Visit My Page

Damian Diaz

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1085614
damian.diaz@doorway.com
Phone: (949) 594-3440
Fax: (949) 594-3440
Visit My Page

Nathaniel Dillard

Branch Manager
NMLS# 864025
nathaniel.dillard@doorway.com
Phone: (602) 609-7242
Fax: (602) 609-7242
Visit My Page

Debbie Elliott

Branch Manager
NMLS# 477345
debbie.elliott@doorway.com
Phone: (808) 277-1720
Visit My Page

Patrick Flynn

Branch Manager
NMLS# 397409
pat.flynn@doorway.com
Phone: (704) 266-2836
Fax: (704) 266-2836
Visit My Page

Valerie Garcia

Branch Manager
NMLS# 488347
valerie.garcia@doorway.com
Phone: (626) 346-8904
Fax: (626) 346-8904
Visit My Page

Sally Gonzales

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 966565
sally.gonzales@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 592-4336
Fax: (714) 592-4336
Visit My Page

Mike Hutchinson

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 2004776
mike.hutchinson@doorway.com
Phone: (704) 275-2740
Fax: (704) 275-2740
Visit My Page

Phillip Le

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 925236
ple@doorway.com
Phone: (253) 245-3646
Fax: (253) 245-3646
Visit My Page

Becky Leron

Branch Manager
NMLS# 288390
becky.leron@doorway.com
Phone: (949) 594-3441
Fax: (949) 594-3441
Visit My Page

Michelle Limon

Branch Manager
NMLS# 454295
michelle.limon@doorway.com
Phone: (619) 722-8818
Fax: (619) 722-8818
Visit My Page

Martha Lomeli

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1107190
martha.lomeli@doorway.com
Phone: (702) 852-2881
Fax: (702) 852-2881
Visit My Page

John Lorey

Loan Officer
NMLS# 316351
john.lorey@doorway.com
Phone: (463) 243-1875
Fax: (463) 243-1875
Visit My Page

Richard Mayberry

Loan Officer
NMLS# 2252931
richard.mayberry@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 202-1591
Fax: (714) 202-1591
Visit My Page

Mike McCue

Consumer Direct Loan Officer
NMLS# 2042803
mike.mccue@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 592-4236
Fax: (714) 592-4236
Visit My Page

Alexis Miller

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1896104
alexis.miller@doorway.com
Phone: (602) 661-0599
Fax: (602) 661-0599
Visit My Page

Brian Nelson

Branch Manager
NMLS# 210220
brian.nelson@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 592-4383
Fax: (714) 592-4383
Visit My Page

Calvin Penney

Loan Officer
NMLS# 891827
calvin.penney@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (503) 487-2174
Visit My Page

Phil Ross

Branch Manager
NMLS# 150797
phil.ross@doorway.com
Phone: (253) 397-3906
Fax: (253) 295-3548
Visit My Page

Sheri Schmitz

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 278808
sheri.schmitz@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 592-4406
Fax: (714) 592-4406
Visit My Page

Derek Voyce Tanga

Branch Manager
NMLS# 952244
derek@pacrimmtg.com
Phone: (808) 488-5510
Visit My Page

Sharlene Tedios

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1972169
sharlene.tedios@doorway.com
Phone: (626) 346-8618
Fax: (626) 346-8618
Visit My Page

Trinity Tran

Transitional Loan Officer
NMLS# 1273809
trinity.tran@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 551-9427
Fax: (714) 551-9427
Visit My Page

Marcel Ulvert

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1866005
marcel.ulvert@doorway.com
Phone: (602) 661-6844
Fax: (602) 661-6844
Visit My Page

Aaron Velasquez

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 85342
aaron.velasquez@doorway.com
Phone: (360) 207-5296
Fax: (360) 207-5296
Visit My Page

Cleveland Ward III

Producing Area Manager
NMLS# 53991
cleveland.ward@doorway.com
Phone: (888) 585-2890
Fax: (253) 289-7880
Visit My Page

Katrina Wells

Sales Manager
NMLS# 1433823
katrina.wells@doorway.com
Phone: (253) 317-2076
Fax: (253) 317-2076
Visit My Page

Jeremy Wilson

Branch Manager
NMLS# 945906
jeremy.wilson@doorway.com
Phone: (317) 680-2903
Fax: (317) 680-2903
Visit My Page

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting a loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand Doorway Home Loans's Privacy Policy.