Loan Officers

Search

Lorin A'Costa

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1055707
lorin.acosta@doorway.com
Phone: (775) 376-7331
Fax: (775) 571-1847
Visit My Page

Leo Aguirre

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1494221
leo.aguirre@doorway.com
Phone: (775) 376-7359
Fax: (775) 470-8382
Visit My Page

Sheila Belgrave

Loan Officer
NMLS# 185316
sheila.belgrave@doorway.com
Phone: (505) 395-9223
Fax: (505) 318-1730
Visit My Page

Sherjuan Brown

Branch Manager
NMLS# 312727
sherjuan.brown@doorway.com
Phone: (702) 844-6956
Fax: (702) 946-0228
Visit My Page

Ron Cahalan

Business Development Manager
NMLS# 224041
ron.cahalan@Doorway.com
Phone: (702) 852-6583
Fax: (702) 921-7818
Visit My Page

Jake Canales

Branch Manager
NMLS# 310617
jake.canales@doorway.com
Phone: (505) 261-5138
Fax: (800) 878-0815
Visit My Page

Nathaniel Carlson

Branch Manager/Loan Officer
NMLS# 1567811
nathaniel.carlson@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 363-5299
Fax: (714) 202-3680
Visit My Page

Whitney Jean Chaddock

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1212191
jean.chaddock@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (916) 260-0582
Visit My Page

Bianca Cornejo

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1590195
bianca.cornejo@doorway.com
Phone: (702) 852-2884
Fax: (702) 921-7818
Visit My Page

Cesar Cruz

Loan Officer
NMLS# 680585
cesar.cruz@doorway.com
Phone: (951) 765-1718
Fax: (951) 765-1723
Visit My Page

Maria Diaz

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1435151
maria.diaz@doorway.com
Phone: (915) 588-0480
Visit My Page

Debbie Elliott

Branch Manager
NMLS# 477345
debbie.elliott@doorway.com
Phone: (808) 277-1720
Visit My Page

Bill Ferrall

Branch Manager
NMLS# 231483
bill.ferrall@doorway.com
Phone: (775) 376-7348
Fax: (775) 562-4780
Visit My Page

David Fitzpatrick

Loan Officer
NMLS# 259057
david.fitzpatrick@doorway.com
Phone: (951) 765-1718
Fax: (951) 765-1723
Visit My Page

Daniel Fukao

Branch Production Manager
NMLS# 477487
daniel.fukao@doorway.com
Phone: (808) 638-3167
Fax: (808) 638-3381
Visit My Page

Megan Garcia

Loan Officer
NMLS# 950053
megan.garcia@doorway.com
Phone: (480) 237-2250
Fax: (480) 210-5320
Visit My Page

Darrell Giannone

Sales Manager
NMLS# 254437
darrell.Giannone@doorway.com
Phone: (951) 765-1718
Fax: (951) 765-1723
Visit My Page

Eric Gilbert

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1697769
eric.gilbert@Doorway.com
Phone: (505) 910-5290
Visit My Page

Steve Hankla

Loan Officer
NMLS# 298062
steve.hankla@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 470-5626
Fax: (049) 335-9037
Visit My Page

Judith Hartfield

Loan Officer
NMLS# 381959
judy.hartfield@doorway.com
Phone: (702) 521-5172
Fax: (702) 947-6339
Visit My Page

Mary Jane Juip

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1063823
maryjane.juip@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (916) 780-7470
Visit My Page

Sonia Krietz

Producing Regional Manager
NMLS# 918629
sonia.krietz@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (714) 637-6262
Visit My Page

Kevin Lauenroth

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1663763
kevin.lauenroth@doorway.com
Phone: (951) 765-1718
Fax: (951) 765-1723
Visit My Page

Martha Lomeli

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1107190
martha.lomeli@doorway.com
Phone: (702) 743-0788
Fax: (702) 921-7818
Visit My Page

Gabriel Mena

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 297399
Gabriel.mena@doorway.com
Phone: (310) 693-6735
Fax: (714) 443-0212
Visit My Page

Tommy Pacheco

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1679236
tommy.pacheco@doorway.com
Phone: (505) 395-9233
Fax: (505) 395-7567
Visit My Page

Angela Parker

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1709435
angela.parker@doorway.com
Phone: (775) 200-4570
Fax: (775) 571-1361
Visit My Page

Angela Parker

Private Client Loan Officer
NMLS# 1709435
angelaparker@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (775) 571-1361
Visit My Page

Alan Rose

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 195948
alan.rose@doorway.com
Phone: (505) 395-9231
Fax: (505) 444-6388
Visit My Page

Phil Ross

Branch Manager
NMLS# 150797
phil.ross@doorway.com
Phone: (425) 260-8999
Fax: (253) 295-3548
Visit My Page

Israel Salas

Branch Manager
NMLS# 212071
israel.salas@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 363-5230
Fax: (714) 579-4101
Visit My Page

Alicia Shydler

Loan Officer
NMLS# 372279
alicia.shydler@doorway.com
Visit My Page

Marquis Antione Smith

Loan Officer
NMLS# 395944
marquis.smith@doorway.com
Phone: (562) 264-1507
Visit My Page

Michael Sunnaa

Vice President
NMLS# 447829
michael.sunnaa@doorway.com
Phone: (626) 786-6420
Fax: (480) 454-1722
Visit My Page

Randy Van Orden

Loan Officer
NMLS# 344029
randy.vanorden@doorway.com
Phone: (760) 580-0690
Fax: (714) 492-8423
Visit My Page

Leslie Velazquez

Private Client Loan Officer
NMLS# 977603
leslie.velazquez@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 551-5690
Fax: (714) 441-9618
Visit My Page

Carlos Verduzco

Branch Manager
NMLS# 513109
carlos.verduzco@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (714) 637-6262
Visit My Page

Michael Walker

Branch Manager
NMLS# 412806
michael.walker@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (714) 430-8343
Visit My Page

Terry Duke

Branch Manager
NMLS# 222730
terry.duke@doorway.com
Phone: (951) 765-1718
Fax: (951) 765-1723
Visit My Page