Loan Officers

Search

Leo Aguirre

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1494221
leo.aguirre@doorway.com
Visit Website

Esteban Arjona

Producing Branch Manager
NMLS# 1752611
esteban.arjona@doorway.com
Visit Website

Jake Canales

Branch Manager
NMLS# 310617
jake.canales@doorway.com
Visit Website

Bianca Cornejo

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1590195
bianca.cornejo@doorway.com
Visit Website

Maria Diaz

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1435151
maria.diaz@doorway.com
Visit Website

Lorena Duran

Loan Officer
NMLS# 693142
Lorena.duran@doorway.com
Visit Website

Bill Ferrall

Branch Manager
NMLS# 231483
bill.ferrall@doorway.com
Visit Website

Eric Gilbert

Loan Officer
NMLS# # 1697769
eric.gilbert@Doorway.com
Visit Website

Jim Granados

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1483411
Santiago.granados@doorway.com
Visit Website

Steve Hankla

Loan Officer
NMLS# 298062
steve.hankla@doorway.com
Visit Website

Brandon Hordichok

Loan Officer
NMLS# 845176
brandon.hordichok@doorway.com
Visit Website

Brian Litzner

Branch Manager
NMLS# 215504
brian.litzner@doorway.com
Visit Website

Martha Lomeli

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1107190
martha.lomeli@doorway.com
Visit Website

Michael Mazure

Area Sales Manager
NMLS# 447978
michael.mazure@doorway.com
Visit Website

Suzanne Mort

Loan Officer
NMLS# 268574
suzanne.mort@doorway.com
Visit Website

Angela Parker

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1709435
angela.parker@doorway.com
Visit Website

Dipika Patel

Loan Officer
NMLS# 951285
dipika.patel@doorway.com
Visit Website

Alan Rose

NMLS# 195948
alan.rose@doorway.com
Visit Website

Phil Ross

Branch Manager
NMLS# 150797
phil.ross@doorway.com
Visit Website

Sara Sanchez

Loan Officer
NMLS# 881817
sara.sanchez@doorway.com
Visit Website

Alicia Shydler

Loan Officer
NMLS# 372279
alicia.shydler@doorway.com
Visit Website

Cesar Silva

Loan Officer
NMLS# 288583
cesar.silva@doorway.com
Visit Website

Selene Spencer

Loan Officer
NMLS# 411204
selene.spencer@doorway.com
Visit Website

Tim Tablada

Loan Officer
NMLS# 299024
tim.tablada@doorway.com
Visit Website

Andy Turner

Loan Officer
NMLS# 380965
andy.turner@doorway.com
Visit Website

Jose Valadez

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1667525
jose.valadez@doorway.com
Visit Website

Jessica Vaughn

Loan Officer
NMLS# 331447
jessica.vaughn@gmail.com
Visit Website

Alex Yong

Loan Officer
NMLS# 249352
alex.yong@doorway.com
Visit Website