Loan Officers

Search

Lorin A'Costa

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1055707
lorin.acosta@doorway.com
Phone: (775) 376-7331
Fax: (775) 571-1847
Visit My Page

Rudolph Aguilera Jr

Loan Officer
NMLS# 247115
rudy.aguilera@doorway.com
Phone: (909) 283-3299
Fax: (909) 283-3299
Visit My Page

Leo Aguirre

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1494221
leo.aguirre@doorway.com
Phone: (775) 376-7359
Fax: (775) 470-8382
Visit My Page

Celina Bordon

Loan Officer
NMLS# 924442
celina.borbon@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (562) 286-8335
Visit My Page

Sherjuan Brown

Sales Manager
NMLS# 312727
sherjuan.brown@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Visit My Page

Bianca Cornejo

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1590195
bianca.cornejo@doorway.com
Phone: (702) 852-2884
Visit My Page

Cesar Cruz

Loan Officer
NMLS# 680585
cesar.cruz@doorway.com
Phone: (951) 765-1718
Fax: (951) 765-1723
Visit My Page

Robert Del Toro

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1453559
robert.deltoro@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (562) 286-8335
Visit My Page

Maria Diaz

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1435151
maria.diaz@doorway.com
Phone: (915) 588-0480
Visit My Page

Debbie Elliott

Branch Manager
NMLS# 477345
debbie.elliott@doorway.com
Phone: (808) 277-1720
Visit My Page

Bill Ferrall

NMLS# 231483
bill.ferrall@doorway.com
Phone: (775) 376-7348
Fax: (775) 562-4780
Visit My Page

Leonardo Finkielsztein

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1381073
leo.finkielsztein@doorway.com
Phone: (702) 570-1825
Fax: (702) 570-1825
Visit My Page

David Fitzpatrick

NMLS# 259057
david.fitzpatrick@doorway.com
Phone: (951) 765-1718
Visit My Page

Daniel Fukao

Branch Production Manager
NMLS# 477487
daniel.fukao@doorway.com
Phone: (808) 638-3167
Fax: (808) 638-3381
Visit My Page

Megan Garcia

Loan Officer
NMLS# 950053
megan.garcia@doorway.com
Phone: (480) 237-2250
Fax: (480) 210-5320
Visit My Page

Darrell Giannone

Sales Manager
NMLS# 254437
darrell.Giannone@doorway.com
Phone: (951) 765-1718
Fax: (951) 765-1723
Visit My Page

Rick Gomez

Loan Officer
NMLS# 293170
rick.gomez@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (562) 286-8337
Visit My Page

Steve Hankla

Loan Officer
NMLS# 298062
steve.hankla@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 470-5626
Fax: (049) 335-9037
Visit My Page

Martha Lomeli

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1107190
martha.lomeli@doorway.com
Phone: (702) 743-0788
Visit My Page

Annette McCullough

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1613469
annette.mccullough@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Visit My Page

Gabriel Mena

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 297399
Gabriel.mena@doorway.com
Phone: (310) 693-6735
Fax: (714) 443-0212
Visit My Page

Christopher Moreno

Managing Director
NMLS# 815548
chris.moreno@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (562) 286-8335
Visit My Page

Viwanda Murdock

Loan Officer
NMLS# 280092
vi.murdock@doorway.com
Phone: (951) 765-1718
Fax: (951) 765-1723
Visit My Page

Conrad Olvera

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1407681
conrad.olvera@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Visit My Page

Luis Perez

Producing Branch Manager
NMLS# 1467227
luis.perez@doorway.com
Phone: (360) 207-5296
Fax: (360) 207-5296
Visit My Page

Phil Ross

NMLS# 150797
phil.ross@doorway.com
Phone: (425) 260-8999
Fax: (253) 295-3548
Visit My Page

Robert Luis Ruiz

Producing Branch Manager
NMLS# 211154
robert.ruiz@doorway.com
Phone: (602) 609-7241
Fax: (602) 609-7241
Visit My Page

Israel Salas

Branch Manager
NMLS# 212071
israel.salas@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 363-5230
Fax: (714) 579-4101
Visit My Page

Alicia Shydler

Loan Officer
NMLS# 372279
alicia.shydler@doorway.com
Phone: (702) 827-0103
Fax: (702) 920-8957
Visit My Page

Michael Sunnaa

Vice President
NMLS# 447829
michael.sunnaa@doorway.com
Phone: (626) 786-6420
Fax: (480) 454-1722
Visit My Page

Melissa Syakhasone

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1020137
melissa.syakhasone@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 551-9429
Fax: (714) 551-9429
Visit My Page

Damon Taylor

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 303035 (Texas)
damon.taylor@doorway.com
Phone: (469) 464-8153
Fax: (972) 502-9553
Visit My Page

Angel Torres

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1433437
angel.torres@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (562) 286-8335
Visit My Page

Matthew Tye

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1332875
matthew.tye@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (562) 286-8343
Visit My Page

Randy Van Orden

Loan Officer
NMLS# 344029
randy.vanorden@doorway.com
Phone: (760) 580-0690
Fax: (714) 492-8423
Visit My Page

Leslie Velazquez

Private Client Loan Officer
NMLS# 977603
leslie.velazquez@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 551-5690
Fax: (714) 441-9618
Visit My Page

Carlos Verduzco

Branch Manager
NMLS# 513109
carlos.verduzco@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (714) 637-6262
Visit My Page

Julian Vigil, Jr.

Loan Officer
NMLS# 737003
julian.vigil@doorway.com
Phone: (214) 396-6056
Fax: (214) 396-2021
Visit My Page

Brian Welborne

Loan Officer
NMLS# 404249
brian.welborne@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 200-2048
Fax: (714) 200-2048
Visit My Page

Derrick J. Wesson Jr.

Producing Branch Manager
NMLS# 256228
derrick.wesson@doorway.com
Phone: (909) 283-1601
Fax: (951) 848-9318
Visit My Page

Terry Duke

Branch Manager
NMLS# 222730
terry.duke@doorway.com
Phone: (951) 765-1718
Fax: (951) 765-1723
Visit My Page