Loan Officers

Search

Leo Aguirre

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1494221
leo.aguirre@doorway.com
Phone: (775) 376-7359
Fax: (775) 470-8382
Visit Website

Sherjuan Brown

Branch Manager
NMLS# 312727
sherjuan.brown@doorway.com
Visit Website

Jake Canales

Branch Manager
NMLS# 310617
jake.canales@doorway.com
Phone: (505) 261-5138
Fax: (800) 878-0815
Visit Website

Bianca Cornejo

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1590195
bianca.cornejo@doorway.com
Phone: (702) 852-2881
Fax: (702) 921-7818
Visit Website

Maria Diaz

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1435151
maria.diaz@doorway.com
Phone: (915) 703-7263
Visit Website

Terry Duke

terry.duke@doorway.com
Visit Website

Lorena Duran

Loan Officer
NMLS# 693142
Lorena.duran@doorway.com
Phone: (915) 703-7265
Fax: (915) 282-2877
Visit Website

Bill Ferrall

Branch Manager
NMLS# 231483
bill.ferrall@doorway.com
Phone: (775) 376-7348
Fax: (775) 562-4780
Visit Website

David Fitzpatrick

NMLS# 259057
david.fitzpatrick@doorway.com
Visit Website

Eric Gilbert

Loan Officer
NMLS# # 1697769
eric.gilbert@Doorway.com
Phone: (505) 910-5290
Visit Website

Darrell Gioannone

NMLS# 254437
darrell.giannone@dorway.com
Visit Website

Steve Hankla

Loan Officer
NMLS# 298062
steve.hankla@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 470-5626
Fax: (049) 335-9037
Visit Website

Sonia Krietz

NMLS# 918629
sonia.krietz@doorway.com
Visit Website

Kevin Lauenroth

NMLS# 1663763
kevin.lauenroth@doorway.com
Visit Website

Martha Lomeli

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1107190
martha.lomeli@doorway.com
Phone: (702) 852-2881
Fax: (702) 921-7818
Visit Website

Bill McGonigal

NMLS# 632902
bill.mcgonigal@doorway.com
Visit Website

Gabriel Mena

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 297399
Gabriel.mena@doorway.com
Phone: (310) 693-6735
Fax: (714) 443-0212
Visit Website

Suzanne Mort

Loan Officer
NMLS# 268574
suzanne.mort@doorway.com
Phone: (562) 264-1509
Fax: (626) 345-6830
Visit Website

Tommy Pacheco

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1679236
tommy.pacheco@doorway.com
Visit Website

Angela Parker

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1709435
angela.parker@doorway.com
Phone: (775) 200-4570
Visit Website

Alan Rose

Loan Officer
NMLS# 195948
alan.rose@doorway.com
Phone: (505) 395-9231
Fax: (505) 444-6388
Visit Website

Phil Ross

Branch Manager
NMLS# 150797
phil.ross@doorway.com
Phone: (425) 260-8999
Fax: (253) 295-3548
Visit Website

Alicia Shydler

Loan Officer
NMLS# 372279
alicia.shydler@doorway.com
Visit Website

Michael Sunnaa

Area Sales Manager
NMLS# 447829
michael.sunnaa@doorway.com
Phone: (626) 786-6420
Fax: (480) 454-1722
Visit Website

Deanna Vallett

Private Client Loan Officer
NMLS# 1065258
deanna.vallett@doorway.com
Visit Website

Randy Van Orden

NMLS# 344029
randy.vanorden@doorway.com
Visit Website