Loan Officers

Search

Kevin Akerland

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1994358
kevin.akerland@doorway.com
Phone: (858) 225-2381
Fax: (858) 225-2381
Visit My Page

Manuel Angeles

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1750546
manuel.angeles@doorway.com
Phone: (626) 779-3559
Fax: (626) 779-3559
Visit My Page

Lily Baumbach

Producing Area Sales Manager
NMLS# 505837
lily.baumbach@doorway.com
Phone: (858) 227-7275
Fax: (858) 227-7275
Visit My Page

Robert Del Toro

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1453559
robert.deltoro@doorway.com
Phone: (626) 926-1168
Fax: (562) 286-8335
Visit My Page

Oscar Dotson

Consumer Direct Loan Officer
NMLS# 229604
oscar.dotson@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 592-4211
Fax: (714) 551-9990
Visit My Page

Debbie Elliott

Branch Manager
NMLS# 477345
debbie.elliott@doorway.com
Phone: (808) 277-1720
Visit My Page

Fernando Fernandez

Branch Manager
NMLS# 475978
fernando.fernandez@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 804-5099
Fax: (714) 804-5099
Visit My Page

Natalie Fernandez

Sales Manager
NMLS# 448288
natalie.fernandez@doorway.com
Phone: (657) 291-8859
Fax: (657) 291-8859
Visit My Page

Valerie Garcia

Branch Manager
NMLS# 488347
valerie.garcia@doorway.com
Phone: (626) 346-8904
Fax: (626) 346-8904
Visit My Page

Emily Gomez

Loan Officer
NMLS# 274665
emily.gomez@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 805-8675
Fax: (714) 805-8675
Visit My Page

Sally Gonzales

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 966565
sally.gonzales@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 592-4336
Fax: (714) 592-4336
Visit My Page

Bebe Le

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1844441
bebe.le@doorway.com
Phone: (626) 779-3556
Fax: (626) 779-3556
Visit My Page

Becky Leron

Branch Manager
NMLS# 288390
becky.leron@doorway.com
Phone: (949) 594-3441
Fax: (949) 594-3441
Visit My Page

David Lewis

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1992919
david.lewis@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 592-4461
Fax: (714) 592-4461
Visit My Page

Michelle Limon

Branch Manager
NMLS# 454295
michelle.limon@doorway.com
Phone: (619) 722-8818
Fax: (619) 722-8818
Visit My Page

Nathan Montez

Loan Officer
NMLS# 502229
nathan.montez@doorway.com
Phone: (951) 297-3859
Fax: (909) 635-6742
Visit My Page

William Okoth

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1983876
william.okoth@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 592-1884
Fax: (714) 592-1884
Visit My Page

Gabe Perkins

Consumer Direct Division Manager
NMLS# 180449
gabe.perkins@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 592-4067
Fax: (714) 592-4067
Visit My Page

Ben Plumb

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1629760
ben.plumb@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 805-6762
Fax: (714) 805-6762
Visit My Page

Jeff Porter

Regional Manager
NMLS# 524906
jeff.porter@doorway.com
Phone: (801) 989-5744
Fax: (801) 989-5744
Visit My Page

Sheri Schmitz

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 278808
sheri.schmitz@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 592-4406
Fax: (714) 592-4406
Visit My Page

Jennifer Taylor

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1811485
jennifer.taylor@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 592-4133
Fax: (714) 592-4133
Visit My Page

Sharlene Tedios

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1972169
sharlene.tedios@doorway.com
Phone: (626) 346-8618
Fax: (626) 346-8618
Visit My Page

Matthew Tye

Manager
NMLS# 1332875
matthew.tye@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 592-1811
Fax: (714) 592-1811
Visit My Page

Steve Wilkison, RCS-D

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1651895
steve.wilkison@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 791-1234
Fax: (714) 644-9523
Visit My Page

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting an loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand 's Privacy Policy.