Loan Officers

Search

Nicole Chavez

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1210590
nicole.chavez@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 551-9426
Fax: (714) 551-9426
Visit My Page

Daniel Contreras

Loan Officer
NMLS# 991167
daniel.contreras@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 551-9455
Fax: (714) 551-9455
Visit My Page

Robert Del Toro

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1453559
robert.deltoro@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (562) 286-8335
Visit My Page

Debbie Elliott

Branch Manager
NMLS# 477345
debbie.elliott@doorway.com
Phone: (808) 277-1720
Visit My Page

Anne Gahshan

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 891553
anne.gahshan@doorway.com
Phone: (626) 346-8618
Fax: (626) 346-8618
Visit My Page

Lisa Goldsmith

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1053403
lisa.goldsmith@doorway.com
Phone: (626) 779-3557
Fax: (626) 779-3557
Visit My Page

Rick Gomez

Loan Officer
NMLS# 293170
rick.gomez@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (562) 286-8337
Visit My Page

Bebe Le

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1844441
bebe.le@doorway.com
Phone: (626) 779-3556
Fax: (626) 779-3556
Visit My Page

Michael Mardini

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1320926
michael.mardini@doorway.com
Phone: (626) 779-3558
Fax: (626) 779-3558
Visit My Page

Nathan Montez

Loan Officer
NMLS# 502229
nathan.montez@doorway.com
Phone: (626) 367-7440
Fax: (562) 286-8335
Visit My Page

Christopher Moreno

Managing Director
NMLS# 815548
chris.moreno@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (562) 286-8335
Visit My Page

Conrad Olvera

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1407681
conrad.olvera@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (562) 286-8336
Visit My Page

Angela Parker

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1709435
angelaparker@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (775) 376-7335
Visit My Page

John Reveles

Sales Manager
NMLS# 963246
john.reveles@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (562) 286-8335
Visit My Page

Ariel Rodriguez

Loan Officer
NMLS# 896778
ariel.rodriguez@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 644-9525
Fax: (714) 644-9525
Visit My Page

Michael Sunnaa

Senior Vice President
NMLS# 447829
michael.sunnaa@doorway.com
Phone: (310) 693-6732
Fax: (310) 693-6732
Visit My Page

Damon Taylor

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 303035 (Texas)
damon.taylor@doorway.com
Phone: (469) 472-7632
Fax: (972) 502-9553
Visit My Page

Angel Torres

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1433437
angel.torres@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (562) 286-8335
Visit My Page

Matthew Tye

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1332875
matthew.tye@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (562) 286-8343
Visit My Page

Leslie Velazquez

Loan Officer
NMLS# 977603
leslie.velazquez@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 551-5690
Fax: (714) 551-5690
Visit My Page

Carlos Verduzco

Branch Manager
NMLS# 513109
carlos.verduzco@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (714) 637-6262
Visit My Page

Julian Vigil, Jr.

Loan Officer
NMLS# 737003
julian.vigil@doorway.com
Phone: (214) 396-6056
Fax: (214) 396-2021
Visit My Page

Steve Wilkison

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1651895
steve.wilkison@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 644-9523
Fax: (714) 644-9523
Visit My Page

Heidi Wilson

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1249114
heidi.wilson@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 243-8343
Fax: (714) 243-8343
Visit My Page

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting an loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand 's Privacy Policy.