Loan Officers

Search

Nathaniel Carlson

Branch Manager/Loan Officer
NMLS# 1567811
nathaniel.carlson@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 363-5299
Fax: (714) 202-3680
Visit My Page

Steve Hankla

Loan Officer
NMLS# 298062
steve.hankla@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 470-5626
Fax: (049) 335-9037
Visit My Page

Sonia Krietz

Producing Regional Manager
NMLS# 918629
sonia.krietz@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (714) 637-6262
Visit My Page

Gabriel Mena

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 297399
Gabriel.mena@doorway.com
Phone: (310) 693-6735
Fax: (714) 443-0212
Visit My Page

Suzanne Mort

Loan Officer
NMLS# 268574
suzanne.mort@doorway.com
Phone: (562) 264-1509
Fax: (626) 345-6830
Visit My Page

Angela Parker

Private Client Loan Officer
NMLS# 1709435
angelaparker@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (775) 571-1361
Visit My Page

Israel Salas

Branch Manager
NMLS# 212071
israel.salas@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 363-5230
Fax: (714) 579-4101
Visit My Page

Michael Sunnaa

Vice President
NMLS# 447829
michael.sunnaa@doorway.com
Phone: (626) 786-6420
Fax: (480) 454-1722
Visit My Page

Deanna Vallett

Private Client Loan Officer
NMLS# 1065258
deanna.vallett@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 243-8344
Fax: (714) 492-8437
Visit My Page

Leslie Velazquez

Private Client Loan Officer
NMLS# 977603
leslie.velazquez@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 551-5690
Fax: (714) 441-9618
Visit My Page

Michael Walker

Branch Manager
NMLS# 412806
michael.walker@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (714) 430-8343
Visit My Page