Mortgage Application


Start your mortgage application by first selecting your preferred loan officer or a loan officer near you.

Ron Cahalan

Business Development Manager
NMLS# 224041
ron.cahalan@Doorway.com
Phone: (702) 852-6583
Fax: (702) 921-7818
Visit My Page

Nathaniel Carlson

Branch Manager/Loan Officer
NMLS# 1567811
nathaniel.carlson@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 363-5299
Fax: (714) 202-3680
Visit My Page

Morci Dakhli

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1613184
morci.dakhli@doorway.com
Phone: (310) 693-6736
Fax: (562) 296-6135
Visit My Page

Debbie Elliott

Branch Manager
NMLS# 477345
debbie.elliott@doorway.com
Phone: (808) 277-1720
Visit My Page

Daniel Fukao

Branch Production Manager
NMLS# 477487
daniel.fukao@doorway.com
Phone: (808) 638-3167
Fax: (808) 638-3381
Visit My Page

Steve Hankla

Loan Officer
NMLS# 298062
steve.hankla@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 470-5626
Fax: (049) 335-9037
Visit My Page

Sonia Krietz

Producing Regional Manager
NMLS# 918629
sonia.krietz@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (714) 637-6262
Visit My Page

Annette McCullough

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1613469
annette.mccullough@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Visit My Page

Gabriel Mena

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 297399
Gabriel.mena@doorway.com
Phone: (310) 693-6735
Fax: (714) 443-0212
Visit My Page

Angela Parker

Private Client Loan Officer
NMLS# 1709435
angelaparker@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (775) 571-1361
Visit My Page

Israel Salas

Branch Manager
NMLS# 212071
israel.salas@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 363-5230
Fax: (714) 579-4101
Visit My Page

Marquis Antione Smith

Loan Officer
NMLS# 395944
marquis.smith@doorway.com
Phone: (562) 264-1507
Visit My Page

Michael Sunnaa

Vice President
NMLS# 447829
michael.sunnaa@doorway.com
Phone: (626) 786-6420
Fax: (480) 454-1722
Visit My Page

Damon Taylor

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 303035 (Texas)
damon.taylor@doorway.com
Phone: (972) 426-7224
Fax: (972) 502-9553
Visit My Page

Leslie Velazquez

Private Client Loan Officer
NMLS# 977603
leslie.velazquez@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 551-5690
Fax: (714) 441-9618
Visit My Page

Carlos Verduzco

Branch Manager
NMLS# 513109
carlos.verduzco@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (714) 637-6262
Visit My Page

Julian Vigil, Jr.

Loan Officer
NMLS# 737003
julian.vigil@doorway.com
Phone: (214) 396-6056
Fax: (214) 396-2021
Visit My Page