Mortgage Application


Start your mortgage application by first selecting your preferred loan officer or a loan officer near you.

If you are not working with a loan officer but would like to apply for a loan

Rich Anderson

Regional Sales Manager
NMLS# 563143
richard.anderson@doorway.com
Phone: (317) 455-4843
Fax: (317) 455-4843
Visit My Page
Scott Campbell

Scott Campbell

Loan Officer
NMLS# 202290
scott.campbell@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 592-4133
Fax: (714) 592-4133
Visit My Page

Leslie Cao

Loan Officer
NMLS# 678770
leslie.cao@doorway.com
Phone: (949) 264-8472
Fax: (949) 264-8472
Visit My Page
Chris Cifuentes

Chris Cifuentes

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 1538435
chris.cifuentes@doorway.com
Phone: (949) 594-3442
Fax: (949) 594-3442
Visit My Page

Damian Diaz

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1085614
damian.diaz@doorway.com
Phone: (949) 594-3440
Fax: (949) 594-3440
Visit My Page
Debbie Elliott

Debbie Elliott

Branch Manager
NMLS# 477345
debbie.elliott@doorway.com
Phone: (808) 277-1720
Visit My Page

Valerie Garcia

Branch Manager
NMLS# 488347
valerie.garcia@doorway.com
Phone: (626) 346-8904
Fax: (626) 346-8904
Visit My Page

Sally Gonzales

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 966565
sally.gonzales@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 592-4336
Fax: (714) 592-4336
Visit My Page

Kim Hoag

Loan Officer
NMLS# 260928
kim.hoag@doorway.com
Phone: (380) 500-1017
Fax: (380) 500-1017
Visit My Page
Becky Leron

Becky Leron

Branch Manager
NMLS# 288390
becky.leron@doorway.com
Phone: (949) 594-3441
Fax: (949) 594-3441
Visit My Page
Michelle Limon

Michelle Limon

Loan Officer
NMLS# 454295
michelle.limon@doorway.com
Phone: (619) 722-8818
Fax: (619) 722-8818
Visit My Page

John Lorey

Loan Officer
NMLS# 316351
john.lorey@doorway.com
Phone: (463) 243-1875
Fax: (463) 243-1875
Visit My Page
Richard Mayberry

Richard Mayberry

Loan Officer
NMLS# 2252931
richard.mayberry@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 202-1591
Fax: (714) 202-1591
Visit My Page
David Mckee

David Mckee

Loan Officer
NMLS# 240504
david.mckee@doorway.com
Phone: (380) 500-1015
Fax: (380) 500-1015
Visit My Page
Brian Nelson

Brian Nelson

Branch Manager
NMLS# 210220
brian.nelson@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 592-4383
Fax: (714) 592-4383
Visit My Page
Calvin Penney

Calvin Penney

Loan Officer
NMLS# 891827
calvin.penney@doorway.com
Phone: (503) 487-2174
Fax: (503) 487-2174
Visit My Page
Bill Porter

Bill Porter

Loan Officer
NMLS# 245740
bill.porter@doorway.com
Phone: (380) 500-1016
Fax: (380) 500-1016
Visit My Page
Matt Rogers

Matt Rogers

Loan Officer
NMLS# 470627
matt.rogers@doorway.com
Phone: (380) 500-1013
Fax: (380) 500-1013
Visit My Page

Sheri Schmitz

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 278808
sheri.schmitz@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 592-4406
Fax: (714) 592-4406
Visit My Page
Sharlene Tedios

Sharlene Tedios

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1972169
sharlene.tedios@doorway.com
Phone: (626) 346-8618
Fax: (626) 346-8618
Visit My Page
Trinity Tran

Trinity Tran

Transitional Loan Officer
NMLS# 1273809
trinity.tran@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 551-9427
Fax: (714) 551-9427
Visit My Page
Brittney Wilkinson

Brittney Wilkinson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1646806
b.wilkinson@doorway.com
Phone: (984) 256-1820
Fax: (984) 256-1820
Visit My Page
Jeremy Wilson

Jeremy Wilson

Branch Manager
NMLS# 945906
jeremy.wilson@doorway.com
Phone: (317) 680-2903
Fax: (317) 680-2903
Visit My Page

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting a loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand 's Privacy Policy.