Getting Started

Find the Home Finance Specialist
in Your Area
Don’t have a Home Finance Specialist?
Just Apply
Apply Now

Aaron Velasquez

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 85342
aaron.velasquez@doorway.com
Phone: (360) 207-5296
Fax: (360) 207-5296
Visit My Page
Adam Collins

Adam Collins

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1590597
adam.collins@doorway.com
Phone: (530) 531-4305
Fax: (530) 531-4305
Visit My Page
Adrian Westfield

Adrian Westfield

Metropolitan Statistical Area Manager
NMLS# 1762123
adrian.westfield@doorway.com
Phone: (423) 225-9510
Fax: (423) 225-9510
Visit My Page

Aisha Browe

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 315874
aisha.browe@doorway.com
Phone: (858) 723-8375
Fax: (858) 723-8375
Visit My Page
Alexis Miller

Alexis Miller

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1896104
alexis.miller@doorway.com
Phone: (602) 661-0599
Fax: (602) 661-0599
Visit My Page
Angela Parker

Angela Parker

Metropolitan Statistical Area Manager
NMLS# 1709435
angela.parker@doorway.com
Phone: (775) 376-7335
Fax: (775) 376-7335
Visit My Page

Austin Yost

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1415294
austin.yost@doorway.com
Phone: (858) 723-8379
Fax: (858) 723-8379
Visit My Page
Bartosz Bachorski

Bartosz Bachorski

Metropolitan Statistical Area Manager
NMLS# 219519
b.bachorski@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 908-7055
Fax: (714) 908-7055
Visit My Page

Benny Hoang

Loan Officer
NMLS# 459749
benny.hoang@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 363-5277
Fax: (714) 363-5277
Visit My Page
Bonnie Ferraiuolo

Bonnie Ferraiuolo

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 857127
bonnie.ferraiuolo@doorway.com
Phone: (425) 386-3080
Fax: (425) 386-3080
Visit My Page
Brian Green

Brian Green

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1404862
brian.green@doorway.com
Phone: (530) 531-4311
Fax: (530) 531-4311
Visit My Page
Chris Winston

Chris Winston

Metropolitan Statistical Area Manager
NMLS# 1978364
chris.winston@doorway.com
Phone: (682) 363-1625
Fax: (682) 363-1625
Visit My Page
Cleveland Ward III

Cleveland Ward III

Producing Area Manager
NMLS# 53991
cleveland.ward@doorway.com
Phone: (888) 585-2890
Fax: (253) 289-7880
Visit My Page
Danielle Lee

Danielle Lee

Metropolitan Statistical Area Manager
NMLS# 1981393
danielle.lee@doorway.com
Phone: (602) 767-7202
Fax: (602) 767-7202
Visit My Page
Debbie Elliott

Debbie Elliott

Branch Manager
NMLS# 477345
debbie.elliott@doorway.com
Phone: (808) 277-1720
Visit My Page
Dennis Allen

Dennis Allen

Metropolitan Statistical Area Manager
NMLS# 1367082
dennis.allen@doorway.com
Phone: (972) 426-7224
Fax: (972) 426-7224
Visit My Page
Eddie Faamaile

Eddie Faamaile

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1101741
eddie.faamaile@doorway.com
Phone: (775) 376-7337
Fax: (775) 376-7337
Visit My Page
Gail Oliver

Gail Oliver

Metropolitan Statistical Area Manager
NMLS# 2373507
gail.oliver@doorway.com
Phone: (208) 231-8522
Fax: (208) 231-8522
Visit My Page
Greg Sippel

Greg Sippel

Market Leader Region Developer
NMLS# 489003
greg.sippel@doorway.com
Phone: (719) 401-5711
Fax: (719) 401-5711
Visit My Page

James Foti

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1086533
james.foti@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 551-9440
Fax: (714) 551-9440
Visit My Page
James Sommers

James Sommers

Metropolitan Statistical Area Manager
NMLS# 395391
james.sommers@doorway.com
Phone: (813) 640-0412
Fax: (813) 640-0412
Visit My Page

Jeff Smith

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1208134
jeff.smith@doorway.com
Phone: (530) 531-4317
Fax: (530) 531-4317
Visit My Page
Kathleen Beck

Kathleen Beck

Loan Officer
NMLS# 243181
kathleen.beck@doorway.com
Phone: (530) 531-4322
Fax: (530) 531-4322
Visit My Page

Katrina Wells

Sales Manager
NMLS# 1433823
katrina.wells@doorway.com
Phone: (253) 317-2076
Fax: (253) 317-2076
Visit My Page
Kimberly Bailey

Kimberly Bailey

Metropolitan Statistical Area Manager
NMLS# 2351654
kimberly.bailey@doorway.com
Phone: (480) 573-0304
Fax: (480) 573-0304
Visit My Page
Leo Aguirre

Leo Aguirre

Metropolitan Statistical Area Manager
NMLS# 1494221
leo.aguirre@doorway.com
Phone: (775) 376-7359
Visit My Page

Leslie Cao

Loan Officer
NMLS# 678770
leslie.cao@doorway.com
Phone: (949) 264-8472
Fax: (949) 264-8472
Visit My Page

Luis Rabago

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1057103
luis.rabago@doorway.com
Phone: (858) 723-8380
Fax: (858) 723-8380
Visit My Page
Lymar Cole

Lymar Cole

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 884603
lymar.cole@doorway.com
Phone: (530) 531-4323
Fax: (530) 531-4323
Visit My Page
Marcel Ulvert

Marcel Ulvert

Metropolitan Statistical Area Manager
NMLS# 1866005
marcel.ulvert@doorway.com
Phone: (602) 661-6844
Fax: (602) 661-6844
Visit My Page
Maria Alvarez

Maria Alvarez

Junior Loan Officer
NMLS# 491907
maria.alvarez@doorway.com
Phone: (626) 346-8695
Fax: (626) 346-8695
Visit My Page
Matt Rogers

Matt Rogers

Loan Officer
NMLS# 470627
matt.rogers@doorway.com
Phone: (380) 500-1013
Fax: (380) 500-1013
Visit My Page
Meagan McVey

Meagan McVey

Loan Officer
NMLS# 2083100
meagan.mcvey@doorway.com
Phone: (614) 892-5385
Fax: (614) 892-5385
Visit My Page
Michael Buccella

Michael Buccella

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1519913
michael.buccella@doorway.com
Phone: (530) 531-4330
Fax: (530) 531-4330
Visit My Page

Michelle Land

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1610552
michelle.land@doorway.com
Phone: (530) 531-4334
Fax: (530) 531-4334
Visit My Page
Mike Hutchinson

Mike Hutchinson

Metropolitan Statistical Area Manager
NMLS# 2004776
mike.hutchinson@doorway.com
Phone: (704) 275-2740
Fax: (704) 275-2740
Visit My Page
Nathaniel Dillard

Nathaniel Dillard

Metropolitan Statistical Area Manager
NMLS# 864025
nathaniel.dillard@doorway.com
Phone: (602) 609-7242
Fax: (602) 609-7242
Visit My Page
Patrick Flynn

Patrick Flynn

Branch Manager
NMLS# 397409
pat.flynn@doorway.com
Phone: (704) 266-2836
Fax: (704) 266-2836
Visit My Page
Phil Ross

Phil Ross

Metropolitan Statistical Area Manager
NMLS# 150797
phil.ross@doorway.com
Phone: (253) 397-3906
Fax: (253) 295-3548
Visit My Page

Rafael Arrieta

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1938811
rafael.arrieta@doorway.com
Phone: (530) 531-4335
Fax: (530) 531-4335
Visit My Page
Ralph Santilli

Ralph Santilli

Loan Officer
NMLS# 951766
ralph.santilli@doorway.com
Phone: (380) 500-1418
Fax: (380) 500-1418
Visit My Page
Richard Mayberry

Richard Mayberry

Loan Officer
NMLS# 2252931
richard.mayberry@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 202-1591
Fax: (714) 202-1591
Visit My Page
Ronda Hancock

Ronda Hancock

Loan Officer
NMLS# 166963
ronda.hancock@doorway.com
Phone: (615) 845-9950
Fax: (615) 845-9950
Visit My Page

Scott Raber

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1790031
scott.raber@doorway.com
Phone: (530) 902-7234
Fax: (530) 902-7234
Visit My Page
Sharlene Tedios

Sharlene Tedios

Metropolitan Statistical Area Manager
NMLS# 1972169
sharlene.tedios@doorway.com
Phone: (626) 346-8618
Fax: (626) 346-8618
Visit My Page

Sheri Schmitz

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 278808
sheri.schmitz@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 592-4406
Fax: (714) 592-4406
Visit My Page
Tracie Becker

Tracie Becker

Metropolitan Statistical Area Manager
NMLS# 1503492
tracie.becker@doorway.com
Phone: (720) 853-0770
Fax: (720) 853-0770
Visit My Page
Trinity Tran

Trinity Tran

Transitional Loan Officer
NMLS# 1273809
trinity.tran@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 551-9427
Fax: (714) 551-9427
Visit My Page
Tyler Browe

Tyler Browe

Loan Officer
NMLS# 2100458
tyler.browe@doorway.com
Phone: (858) 723-8387
Fax: (858) 723-8387
Visit My Page
Val Camarena

Val Camarena

Metropolitan Statistical Area Manager
NMLS# 1892181
val.camarena@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 551-6769
Fax: (714) 551-6769
Visit My Page
William Reiss

William Reiss

Metropolitan Statistical Area Manager
NMLS# 1252321
william.reiss@doorway.com
Phone: (970) 633-5774
Fax: (970) 633-5774
Visit My Page

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting a loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand Doorway Home Loans's Privacy Policy.