Mortgage Application


Start your mortgage application by first selecting your preferred loan officer or a loan officer near you.

Lorin A'Costa

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1055707
lorin.acosta@doorway.com
Phone: (775) 376-7331
Fax: (775) 571-1847
Visit My Page

Leo Aguirre

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1494221
leo.aguirre@doorway.com
Phone: (775) 376-7359
Fax: (775) 470-8382
Visit My Page

Celina Bordon

Loan Officer
NMLS# 924442
celina.borbon@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (562) 286-8335
Visit My Page

Sherjuan Brown

Branch Manager
NMLS# 312727
sherjuan.brown@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Visit My Page

Nicole Chavez

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1210590
nicole.chavez@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 551-9426
Fax: (714) 551-9426
Visit My Page

Daniel Contreras

Loan Officer
NMLS# 991167
daniel.contreras@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 551-9455
Fax: (714) 551-9455
Visit My Page

Greg Cook

Reverse Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 283159
gregory.cook@doorway.com
Phone: (951) 765-1718
Fax: (951) 765-1723
Visit My Page

Cesar Cruz

Loan Officer
NMLS# 680585
cesar.cruz@doorway.com
Phone: (951) 765-1718
Fax: (951) 765-1723
Visit My Page

Robert Del Toro

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1453559
robert.deltoro@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (562) 286-8335
Visit My Page

Debbie Elliott

Branch Manager
NMLS# 477345
debbie.elliott@doorway.com
Phone: (808) 277-1720
Visit My Page

Aly Eltambouly

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1591840
aly.eltambouly@doorway.com
Phone: (949) 354-5520
Fax: (949) 354-5520
Visit My Page

Bill Ferrall

NMLS# 231483
bill.ferrall@doorway.com
Phone: (775) 376-7348
Fax: (775) 562-4780
Visit My Page

Leonardo Finkielsztein

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1381073
leo.finkielsztein@doorway.com
Phone: (702) 570-1825
Fax: (702) 570-1825
Visit My Page

David Fitzpatrick

NMLS# 259057
david.fitzpatrick@doorway.com
Phone: (951) 765-1718
Visit My Page

Megan Garcia

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1723732
megan.garcia@doorway.com
Phone: (480) 237-2250
Fax: (480) 237-2250
Visit My Page

Darrell Giannone

Sales Manager
NMLS# 254437
darrell.Giannone@doorway.com
Phone: (951) 765-1718
Fax: (951) 765-1723
Visit My Page

Lisa Goldsmith

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1053403
lisa.goldsmith@doorway.com
Phone: (626) 779-3557
Fax: (626) 779-3557
Visit My Page

Rick Gomez

Loan Officer
NMLS# 293170
rick.gomez@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (562) 286-8337
Visit My Page

James Goswick

Loan Officer
NMLS# 220217
james.goswick@doorway.com
Phone: (949) 528-3981
Fax: (949) 528-3981
Visit My Page

Steve Hankla

Vice President of Production
NMLS# 298062
steve.hankla@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 470-5626
Fax: (949) 335-9037
Visit My Page

Bebe Le

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1844441
bebe.le@doorway.com
Phone: (626) 779-3556
Fax: (626) 779-3556
Visit My Page

Christopher Moreno

Managing Director
NMLS# 815548
chris.moreno@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (562) 286-8335
Visit My Page

Conrad Olvera

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1407681
conrad.olvera@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (562) 286-8336
Visit My Page

Angela Parker

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1709435
angela.parker@doorway.com
Phone: (775) 376-7335
Fax: (775) 376-7335
Visit My Page

Angela Parker

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1709435
angelaparker@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (775) 376-7335
Visit My Page

Jesus Paz

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1922672
jesus.paz@doorway.com
Phone: (949) 229-2940
Fax: (949) 229-2940
Visit My Page

Raul Ramos

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1393423
raul.ramos@doorway.com
Phone: (949) 540-9859
Visit My Page

Phil Ross

NMLS# 150797
phil.ross@doorway.com
Phone: (425) 260-8999
Fax: (253) 295-3548
Visit My Page

Robert Luis Ruiz

Producing Branch Manager
NMLS# 211154
robert.ruiz@doorway.com
Phone: (602) 609-7241
Fax: (602) 609-7241
Visit My Page

Sarai Sarinana

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1090922
sarai.sarinana@doorway.com
Phone: (949) 385-3961
Fax: (949) 385-3961
Visit My Page

Alicia Shydler

Loan Officer
NMLS# 372279
alicia.shydler@doorway.com
Phone: (702) 827-0103
Fax: (702) 920-8957
Visit My Page

Michael Sunnaa

Senior Vice President
NMLS# 447829
michael.sunnaa@doorway.com
Phone: (310) 693-6732
Fax: (310) 693-6732
Visit My Page

Damon Taylor

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 303035 (Texas)
damon.taylor@doorway.com
Phone: (469) 464-6464
Fax: (972) 502-9553
Visit My Page

Angel Torres

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1433437
angel.torres@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (562) 286-8335
Visit My Page

Matthew Tye

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1332875
matthew.tye@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (562) 286-8343
Visit My Page

Marcel E. Ulvert

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1866005
marcel.ulvert@doorway.com
Phone: (602) 661-6844
Fax: (602) 661-6844
Visit My Page

Leslie Velazquez

Loan Officer
NMLS# 977603
leslie.velazquez@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 551-5690
Fax: (714) 441-9618
Visit My Page

Carlos Verduzco

Branch Manager
NMLS# 513109
carlos.verduzco@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 637-6200
Fax: (714) 637-6262
Visit My Page

Julian Vigil, Jr.

Loan Officer
NMLS# 737003
julian.vigil@doorway.com
Phone: (214) 396-6056
Fax: (214) 396-2021
Visit My Page

Steve Wilkison

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1651895
steve.wilkison@doorway.com
Phone: (714) 644-9523
Fax: (714) 644-9523
Visit My Page

Terry Duke

Branch Manager
NMLS# 222730
terry.duke@doorway.com
Phone: (951) 765-1718
Fax: (951) 765-1723
Visit My Page